Trenton is moving fast to pass a law to enable big developers to blanket New Jersey with even more huge apartment projects built at your expense and against your wishes.

If you don't want every last farm and field in the state overdeveloped on your dime, you need to reach out to your elected representatives and urge friends and neighbors to do the same. And you need to do it asap.

It's easy and takes less than a minute!

Just enter your address here: https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/district-map or use the drop down menu to find your town here: https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster Say or write "Vote no on A4/S50."

Also encourage friends and neighbors around the state to do the same thing - especially those who live in the towns listed below, whose state senators have a lot of power.

Residents of these towns in Bergen and Passaic Counties:

Carlstadt, Cliffside Park, East Rutherford, Edgewater, Fairview, Lyndhurst, North Arlington, Passaic, Ridgefield, Rutherford, Wallington, Wood-Ridge

Click here <a href="https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/districts/district-36">https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/districts/district-36</a> and tap "Contact Your Legislator" to tell your state Senator Paul Sarlo (D36) to vote no on bill A4/S50.

Residents of these towns in Mercer and Middlesex Counties:

Cranbury, East Windsor, Hamilton (Mercer), Hightstown, Jamesburg, Monroe (Middlesex), Plainsboro, Robbinsville

Click here <a href="https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/329/senator-greenstein">https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/329/senator-greenstein</a> and tap "Contact Your Legislator" to tell your state Senator Linda Greenstein (D14) to vote no on bill A4/S50.

Residents of these towns in Ocean County:

Barnegat, Barnegat Light, Beach Haven, Beachwood, Berkeley, Eagleswood, Harvey Cedars, Lacey, Lakehurst, Little Egg Harbor, Long Beach, Manchester, Ocean Gate, Ocean Township (Ocean), Pine Beach, Ship Bottom, Stafford, Surf City, Tuckerton

Click here <a href="https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/465/">https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/465/</a> senator-amato and tap "Contact Your Legislator" to tell your state Senator Carmen Amato (R9) to vote no on bill A4/S50.

Residents of these towns in Essex and Union Counties:

Hillside, Irvington, Maplewood, Newark, South Orange

Click here <a href="https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/455/senator-burgess">https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/455/senator-burgess</a> and tap "Contact Your Legislator" to tell your state Senator Renee Burgess (D28) to vote no on bill A4/S50.

 Residents of these towns in Cumberland, Gloucester, and Salem Counties:

Alloway, Carneys Point, Clayton, Deerfield, East Greenwich, Elk, Elmer, Elsinboro, Glassboro, Greenwich (Cumberland), Greenwich (Gloucester), Harrison (Gloucester), Hopewell (Cumberland), Logan, Lower Alloways Creek, Mannington, Mantua, National Park, Oldmans, Paulsboro, Penns Grove, Pennsville, Pilesgrove, Pitman, Pittsgrove, Quinton, Salem, Shiloh, South Harrison, Stow Creek, Swedesboro, Upper

Deerfield, Upper Pittsgrove, Wenonah, West Deptford, Westville, Woodstown, Woolwich

Click here <a href="https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/458/senator-burzichelli">https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/458/senator-burzichelli</a> and tap "Contact Your Legislator" to tell your state Senator John Burzichelli (D3) to vote no on bill A4/S50.

Residents of these towns in Camden and Gloucester Counties:

Audubon, Barrington, Bellmawr, Brooklawn, Camden, Collingswood, Deptford, Gloucester City, Haddon Heights, Merchantville, Mount Ephraim, Pennsauken, Runnemede, Woodbury, Woodbury Heights, Woodlynne

Click here <a href="https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/371/">https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/371/</a> senator-cruz-perez and tap "Contact Your Legislator" to tell your state Senator Nilsa Cruz-Perez (D5) to vote no on bill A4/S50.

Residents of these towns in Middlesex County:

East Brunswick, Edison, Highland Park, Metuchen, Milltown, South Plainfield, South River

Click here <a href="https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/387/senator-diegnan">https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/387/senator-diegnan</a> and tap "Contact Your Legislator" to tell your state Senator Patrick Diegnan (D18) to vote no on bill A4/S50.

Residents of these towns in Bergen County:

Bogota, Englewood, Englewood Cliffs, Fort Lee, Hackensack, Leonia, Palisades Park, Ridgefield Park, Teaneck, Tenafly

Click here <a href="https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/434/">https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/434/</a> senator-johnson and tap "Contact Your Legislator" to tell your state Senator Gordon Johnson (D37) to vote no on bill A4/S50.

Residents of these towns in Monmouth County:

Aberdeen, Atlantic Highlands, Hazlet, Highlands, Holmdel, Keansburg, Keyport, Little Silver, Marlboro, Middletown, Monmouth Beach, Oceanport, Rumson, Sea Bright, Union Beach, West Long Branch

Click here <a href="https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/394/senator-o'scanlon">https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/394/senator-o'scanlon</a> and tap "Contact Your Legislator" to tell your state Senator Declan O'Scanlon (R13) to vote no on bill A4/S50.

 Residents of these towns in Essex and Hudson Counties: East Newark, Harrison (Hudson), Newark

Click here <a href="https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/394/senator-o'scanlon">https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/394/senator-o'scanlon</a> and tap "Contact Your Legislator" to tell your state Senator Teresa Ruiz (D29) to vote no on bill A4/S50.

Residents of these towns in Morris and Passaic Counties:

Boonton Township, Butler, Dover, Harding, Jefferson, Kinnelon, Madison, Mendham Borough, Mendham Township, Mine Hill, Morris, Morristown, Mount Arlington, Randolph, Rockaway Borough, Rockaway Township, Victory Gardens, West Milford, Wharton

Click here <a href="https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/456/">https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/456/</a> senator-steinhardt and tap "Contact Your Legislator" to tell your state Senator Douglas Steinhardt (R23) to vote no on bill A4/S50  Residents of these towns in Atlantic, Cape May, and Cumberland Counties:

Avalon, Bridgeton, Cape May, Cape May Point, Commercial, Corbin City, Dennis, Downe, Estell Manor, Fairfield (Cumberland), Lawrence (Cumberland), Lower, Maurice River, Middle, Millville, North Wildwood, Ocean City, Sea Isle City, Stone Harbor, Upper, Vineland, West Cape May, West Wildwood, Weymouth, Wildwood, Wildwood Crest, Woodbine

Click here <a href="https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/424/senator-testa">https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/424/senator-testa</a> and tap "Contact Your Legislator" to tell your state Sen. Michael Testa (R1) to vote no on bill A4/S50.

 Residents of these towns in Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, and Somerset Counties:

Branchburg, Clinton, Clinton Township, Flemington, High Bridge, Hillsborough, Lebanon Borough, Millstone (Somerset), Montgomery, Princeton, Raritan (Hunterdon), Readington, Rocky Hill, South Brunswick (16)

Click here: <a href="https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/436/">https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/436/</a> senator-zwicker, and tap "Contact Your Legislator" to tell Senator Zwicker to vote no on bill A4/S50.